<body> F A S T FORWARD (Ron Ng Fan & News Site)
1. Lost?

This is just a blog about Ron Ng, a part of www.ronforever.com
2. Ronforever

Ron Ng's  English Forum Ronforever Forum

Includes: Pictures, Downloads, News, Schedules, Polls and much more =D

3. Tagboard




4. Links

TVB Girl
Kelly Chen Cafe
TVB TODAY
TVB wonderful series
K for TVB
Jaynestars
Sizziling Hot- Joanne
Qing's Blog
Loelle's TVB Fan's Blog
嘉穎天下
Boscolie Obsession



TVB MusingsTVB Generation



阿MO » ALL ABOUT MO
Get Free Shots from Snap.com
6. Counter

online

7. Music



8. Credits

  • Designer © Jia
  • Base Codes © TheAngryMob
  • Images © Asianfanatics
  • Brushes © Hybird-Genesis Papercuts


  • Friday, 16 November 2007

    Anniversary Night Times

    U.S.A. Hawaii 2:30:00 AM
    U.S.A. New York at 7:30:00 AM
    U.S.A. Florida - 7:30:00 AM
    Kuala Lumpur Malaysia -8:30:00 PM
    California- USA 4:30:00 AM
    Canada – Alberta- 5:30:00 AM
    Vancouver- Canada 4:30:00 AM
    Toronto Canada - 7:30:00 AM
    Bangkok Thailand-7:30:00 PM
    London 12:30:00 PM
    U.S.A. - New Jersey 7:30:00 AM
    Rome Italy-1:30:00 PM

    Well i hope you guys can watch and support Ron! *Cross fingers* He can win best Mainland Actor! He was leading the polll before! Anyways, Good luck to him!


    Friday, November 16, 2007